PARLAMENTO

CONSIGLIO REGIONALE

Antonio Mazzeo
Antoniomazzeo.com

Alessandra Nardini
Pagina istituzionale

Andrea Pieroni
Andreapieroni.it

CONSIGLIO PROVINCIALE

ANGORI MASSIMILIANO (Sindaco di Vecchiano) Presidente
massimiliano.angori@icloud.com
CARMASSI DARIO (Sindaco Comune Bientina)Ā Vicepresidente
sindaco@comune.bientina.pi.it
PICCHI OLIVIA (Consigliere Comunale Pisa)
olivia.picchi@gmail.com
LARI ALESSIO (Sindaco di Buti)
a.lari@comune.buti.pi.it
CERRI SANDRO (Sindaco Montecatini Val di Cecina)
sandro.cerri@libero.it
CAPECCHI GIOVANNI (Sindaco Montopoli Val dā€™Arno)
giovannicapecchi47@gmail.com
COLI BIANCAMARIA (Consigliere Comunale Vecchiano)
a.epifori@alice.it
DI MAIO SERGIO (Sindaco San Giuliano Terme)
dimaiodimaio71@gmail.com
PETRI FRANCESCO (Consigliere Comunale Santa Maria a Monte)
petrifrancesco@outlook.com

SINDACI

Dario Carmassi
Sindaco di Bientina
sindaco@comune.bientina.pi.it

Alessio Lari
Sindaco di Buti
a.lari@comune.buti.pi.it

Alderigi Cristiano
Sindaco di Calcinaia
cristianoalderigi@gmail.com

Arianna Cecchini
Sindaco di Capannoli
sindaco@comune.capannoli.pisa.it

Gabriele Toti
Sindaco di Castelfranco di Sotto
g.toti@comune.castelfranco.pi.it

Thomas D’Addona
Sindaco di Crespina Lorenzana
sindaco@comune.crespina.pi.it

Alberto Lenzi
Sindaco di Fauglia
albertolenzi74@gmail.com

Alessio Barbafieri
Sindaco di Lajatico
sindaco@comune.lajatico.pi.it

Mirko Terreni
Sindaco di Casciana Terme – Lari
sindaco@cascianatermelari.gov.it

Sandro Cerri
Sindaco di Montecatini Val di Cecina
sindaco@comune.montecatini.pi.it

Francesco Govi
Sindaco di Monteverdi Marittimo
francesco.govi@icloud.com

Giovanni Capecchi
Sindaco di Montopoli Valdarno
sindaco@comune.montopoli.pi.it

Marco Gherardini
Sindaco di Palaia
sindaco@comune.palaia.pisa.it

Renzo Macelloni
Sindaco di Peccioli
sindaco@comune.peccioli.pi.it

Francesca Brogi
Sindaco di Ponsacco
sindaco@comune.ponsacco.pi.it

Matteo Franconi
Sindaco di Pontedera
matteo.franconi@comune.pontedera.pi.it

Giulia Deidda
Sindaco di Santa Croce sull’Arno
segr.sindaco@comune.santacroce.pi.it

Sergio Di Maio
Sindaco di San Giuliano Terme
sindaco@comune.sangiulianoterme.pisa.it

Giamila Carli
Sindaco di Santa Luce
sindaco@comune.santaluce.pi.it

Simone Giglioli
Sindaco di San Miniato
simone.giglioli@gmail.com

Mirko Bini
Sindaco di Terricciola
m.bini@ingproget.it

Massimiliano Angori
Sindaco di Vecchiano
sindaco@comune.vecchiano.pisa.it

Matteo Ferrucci
Sindaco di Vicopisano
ferrucci@comune.vicopisano.pi.it

Giacomo Santi
Sindaco di Volterra
santi.giacomo@gmail.com